Date: 2018/4/20

NTU Faculty Claim 17 Outstanding Research Awards from MOST

In early April, the Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST) announced the recipients of Outstanding Research Awards for 2017. A total of 17 NTU faculty members received the award this year.

List of the award recipients at NTU:
Name Title Department / Institute
Jenn-Nan Wang
Professor Department of Mathematics
Chia-Hsien Cheng
Professor Graduate Institute of Oncology
Chia-Wen (Kevin) Wu
Professor Department of Chemical Engineering
Tai-Li Chou
Professor Department of Psychology
Lih-Chu Chiu
Professor Graduate Institute of Brain and Mind Sciences
Shan-Hui Hsu
Professor Institute of Polymer Science and Engineering
Yu-Ming Chang
Research Fellow Center for Condensed Matter Sciences
Hsin-Hsi Chen
Professor Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
Chi-Fang Chen
Professor Department of Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering
Dar-Zen Chen
Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sen Jan
(詹 森)
Professor Institute of Oceanography
Hsien-Hao Liao
Professor Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Ru-Shi Liu
Professor Department of Chemistry
Chih-Wen Liu
Professor Department of Electrical Engineering
Chun-Liang Pan
Associate Professor Institute of Molecular Medicine
Yu Tsai
(蔡 瑜)
Professor Department of Chinese Literature
Shu-Chun Teng
Professor Graduate Institute of Microbiology

*Full list of award recipients (Chinese)

  • NTU faculty claimed 17 Outstanding Research Awards from MOST.

    NTU faculty claimed 17 Outstanding Research Awards from MOST.

Current Spotlight

facebook twitter plurk Print Friendly